ENDLESS SUMMER





Photographer and Art Director: Alkan Emin @alkaneminphotography Makeup Artist: Alanna (represented by Plutino group) @makeupxalun Hair Artist: Mandy Jacobs (L’Oreal Professional CanadianAmbassador) @mandymacfadden Fashion Styling: Paul Raymond @paulraymond66 Model: Sam Blair @itssamblair_oficial Model: Tyler Hunt @tyler.hvnt Modeling Agency: ME. Model Management @ME.ModelManagement


Jacket: Massimo Dutti @massimodutti, Shirt and Shorts: Nordstrom Men @nordstrommen, Hat: Isabel Marant @isabelmarant

Jacket: Massimo Dutti @massimodutti, Shirt and Shorts: Nordstrom Men @nordstrommen, Hat: Isabel Marant @isabelmarant

Leather Shirt and Pants: Dynamite @dynamiteclothing, Scarf: Hermès @hermes, Tie: Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana, Shoes: Converse @converse

Leather Shirt: Dynamite @dynamiteclothing, Scarf: Hermès @hermes, Tie: Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana

Leather Shirt and Pants: Dynamite @dynamiteclothing, Scarf: Hermès @hermes, Tie: Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana, Shoes: Converse @converse

Top and Skirt: Banana Republic @bananarepublic, Sweater: Loro Piana @loropianaofficial, Boots: Steve Madden @stevemadden

Top and Skirt: Banana Republic @bananarepublic, Sweater: Loro Piana @loropianaofficial, Boots: Steve Madden @stevemadden

Top and Skirt: Banana Republic @bananarepublic, Sweater: Loro Piana @loropianaofficial, Boots: Steve Madden @stevemadden

Top: Banana Republic @bananarepublic

Pants: Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren

Pants: Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren

Dress: Needle & Thread @needleandthreadlondon, Hat: Agnona @agnonaofficial, Boots: GANNI @ganni, Pants: Zara @zara (women’s), Shirt: BE Proud – Nordstrom @nordstrom, Tube top: Free People @freepeople, Coat: Zara @zara, Boots: MATT & NAT @mattandnat

Dress: Needle & Thread @needleandthreadlondon, Hat: Agnona @agnonaofficial, Pants: Zara @zara (women’s), Shirt: BE Proud – Nordstrom @nordstrom, Tube top: Free People @freepeople, Coat: Zara @zara

Sweater: Note Di Anita, Dress: Uniqlo @uniqlo, Belt: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Long john: Vintage stylist own, Boots: Steve Madden @stevemadden

Sweater: Note Di Anita, Dress: Uniqlo @uniqlo, Belt: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Long john: Vintage stylist own

Sweater: Note Di Anita, Dress: Uniqlo @uniqlo, Belt: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Long john: Vintage stylist own

Top: Zara @zara, Skirt: Club Monaco @clubmonaco

Top: Zara @zara, Skirt: Club Monaco @clubmonaco, Shoes: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen

Top: Zara @zara, Skirt: Club Monaco @clubmonaco, Shoes: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen

Dress: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Socks: Adidas @adidas, Shoes: Saint Laurent @ysl, Dress: Vero Moda @veromoda, Shorts: Zara @zara, Socks: Adidas @adidas, Shoes: Crocs @crocs

Dress: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Dress: Vero Moda @veromoda, Shorts: Zara @zara

Dress: Ted Baker @tedbaker, Dress: Vero Moda @veromoda, Shorts: Zara @zara

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram