PARALLEL MINUTE

Updated: Sep 24



Photographer: Petros Kouiouris @petros_koy

Photo assistant: Leiber Alvarez @leijan25

Wardrobe Stylist: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry

Associate Stylist: Ashley Simone @simonebee23

MUA: Anthony Merante @anthonymerante at Opus Beauty using MAC Cosmetics

Hair: Niko Weddle @nikoweddle



Custom Head piece: Sue Moerder @moerderchains, Top: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry

Top and Skirt: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry, Shoes: Givenchy @givenchy, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Top and Skirt: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry, Shoes: Givenchy @givenchy, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Top and Skirt: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry, Shoes: Givenchy @givenchy, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Cage head piece: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker

Cage head piece: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker, Pants: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Shoes: Ann Demeulemeester @anndemeulemeester_official


Cage head piece: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker, Pants: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Shoes: Ann Demeulemeester @anndemeulemeester_official

Top and Skirt: Juun.J @juun_j, Custom Leg Piece

Top and Skirt: Juun.J @juun_j

Top and Skirt: Juun.J @juun_j

Top and Skirt: Juun.J @juun_j, Custom Leg Piece

Custom Cone Bra: Sue Moerder @moerderchains, Skirt: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Custom Cone Bra: Sue Moerder @moerderchains, Skirt: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Custom Cone Bra: Sue Moerder @moerderchains, Skirt: Conrad Booker @conrad_booker, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Dress: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry, Ring: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Dress: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry, Ring: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Dress: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry, Ring: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Dress: threeASFOUR @threeasfour, Ear cuffs: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry, Ring: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Dress: Anna Karathanassis @anna_karathanassis, Jewelry: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Dress: Anna Karathanassis @anna_karathanassis, Jewelry: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Dress: Anna Karathanassis @anna_karathanassis, Jewelry: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Dress: Anna Karathanassis @anna_karathanassis, Jewelry: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry

Dress: Wajahat Mirza @wmbespoke, Corset piece: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry, Face piece: KETA @keta_handmade, Bracelets: Karin Reiter Atelier @karinreiteratelier and Ann Ong @annongworld, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Dress: Wajahat Mirza @wmbespoke, Corset piece: Ayumi Perry @ayumiperry, Face piece: KETA @keta_handmade, Bracelets: Karin Reiter Atelier @karinreiteratelier and Ann Ong @annongworld, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

Skirt: Conrad Booker @conradbooker, Custom Belt: Sue Moerder @moerderchains, Necklaces: Jagged Halo Jewelry @jaggedhalojewelry and GRANATE27 @granate27_jewelry, Rings: Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki

107 views0 comments