top of page

RUBIX



Photographer: Jaime Pavon @pavonphoto @fashion35mm Creative Director: Diego Narvaez @diegolx10 Fashion Stylist: Sophie Davila @sophiesclosetst Models: Marie Claire Lalane @marieclairelalanne  Pruwuit Williams @iampruwuitwilliams 

Carmen Mina @carmenmina_  Darius Smith @fentonmodels @dariusmith_ Cianna Bisant @ciannabisant @fentonmodels  Tiarra Pearson @fentonmodels @tiarrapearson Daje Barbour @dajebarbour @fentonmodels  MUA: Brian Duprey @brianduprey Hair: Jacqueline Cicala @jacquelinecreates Retoucher: Karla Cevallos @lolaretouch Photo Assistant: Ricky Alarcon @ricky.alarcon.bnw Stylist Assistant: Camila Davila @davilacamila_


Jacket: Minutiae @minutiaebangladesh, Short: Hugo Boss @hugo_official @boss, Socks: Sun + Stone @sun_stone_menswear

Sequin Beret: Kat and Clarese @katandclarese, Top: Llobycats @llobycats, Skirt: Free People @freepeople, Shoes: Marc Fisher @marcfisher

White Dress: Minutiae @minutiaebangladesh, Shoes: Michael Kors @michaelkors, Jewelry: Swarovski @swarovski, Bodysuit: Touch by Adriana Carolina @touchbyac, Shoes: Per Fidem @perfidemleather, Coat: Synthetic fur

Top: Dash and Dot @dashanddot, Skirt: Tanisi @alwaystanisi, Shoes: Normandy Alberti @normandyalberti, Shirt: Solo @flyingsolonyc, Trousers: Hiromi Asai @hiromi_asai, Socks: Sun + Stone @sun_stone_menswear, Shoes: Champion @champion

Dress: 2madisonAvenue @2madisonavenue, Purse: House of Nyne @houseofnyne, Jumpsuit: Attielier @theattielier, Socks: Sun + Stone @sun_stone_menswear, Cup: Bling Booze and Baby Shoes @blingboozeandbabyshoes

Gold Dress: Mor Collections @mor.collections, Shoes: Juliana Heels @julianaheels, Earrings: Denise Nader @denisenaderoficial, Belt: Gucci @gucci, Brown Dress: Mannat Gupta @labelmannatgupta, Shoes: DKNY @dkny, Cape: Otkutyr @otkutyrfashionhouse, Shorts: Gretes @_gretes_, Shoes: Barrok @barrok_babouche, Necklace: Georgina @georginajewelryofficial

Sequin Beret: Kat and Clarese @katandclarese, Top: Llobycats @llobycats, Skirt: Free People @freepeople, Shoes: Marc Fisher @marcfisher

Top: Dash and Dot @dashanddot, Skirt: Tanisi @alwaystanisi, Shoes: Normandy Alberti @normandyalberti, Shirt: Solo @flyingsolonyc, Trousers: Hiromi Asai @hiromi_asai, Socks: Sun + Stone @sun_stone_menswear, Shoes: Champion @champion


Comentarios


bottom of page