LES FOLIES




Photographer: Filipe Joannes @filipejoannes

Stylist: Aurore Donguy @auroredonguy

Model: Ludmilla Scavone @milla_scavone at Mademoiselle Agency @mlleagency

Model: Claudia Cuomo @claudia.cuo

Make up: Alesia Solo @alesiasolo_muah

Nail artist: Sylvie Vacca @nailsbysylvievacca

Hair: David Vincent Marotta @david.vincent.marotta

Set designer: Salomé Merran @salome.merran

Post production: Brian Nguyen @brian.nguyeenx

Photo assistant: Quan Nguyen @parisphotographer.fevrier

Photo assistant: Jérémy Melloul @jeremy.melloul

Stylist assistant: Chloé Jaureguy @jaureguychloe_stylist


Hat: IncogniD’or @incognidor. Fascinator: Céline Robert @celinerobertchapeaux, Gloves: Romain Thevenin Paris @romaintheveninparis, Jumpsuit: Gemy Maalouf @gemymaalouf. Earring: Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier @delphinecharlotteparmentier

Suit: dMN Paris @dmn.paris, Gloves: Aristide @aristide_collection

Dress: Leandro Cano @leandrocano, Fascinator: IncogniD’or @incognidor, Shirt: agnès b. @agnesb_officiel, Top: Naoura, Brassiere: Zana Bayne @zanabayne

Dress: On Aura Tout Vu @onauratoutvu, Masque: IncogniD’or @incognidor, Gloves: DROMe @drome_official, Kimono: YOSHIKIMONO @yoshikimono, Shirt: CORALIE MARABELLE @coralie.marabelle, Masque: IncogniD’or @incognidor

Dress: Lital Weizman @litalweizman, Bralette: Elissa Poppy x Exposed Paris @elissapoppy, Earring: Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier @delphinecharlotteparmentier

Dress: Emanuel Ungaro @emanuelungaroparis, Gloves: Aristide @aristide_collection, Corset: Zana Bayne @zanabayne, Dress: Sandra Mansour @sandramansour, Bralette: PLEATS PLEASE ISSEY MIYAKE @pleatspleaseisseymiyake, Earring: On Aura Tout Vu @onauratoutvu

Suit: Seyit Ares @seyit.ares, Face mask: IncogniD’or @incognidor

181 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram